Skip to main content Skip to notification content
Back
 

 

After years of COVID and numerous re-opening attempts, the market has seen no shortage of uncertainties. Against a backdrop of inflationary pressures and supply chain woes, the year ahead seems poised for a vulnerable recovery.

On the road to recovery, shifting gears to adapt to varying conditions will help investors get ahead of emerging opportunities in markets recovering at varying paces.

Navigate the road to recovery with our suite of income solutions and plan for when the New Normal changes again.

 

 

For more details, please contact your Manulife Financial Planning Manager or bank relationship manager.

 

 

 

Looking for potential income to sweeten your retirement?

Consider the Enhanced Distribution Retirement Investment Series.

 

Investment insights

Get insightful and timely market updates,
macro analysis, and more view from Manulife's investment experts.

A history of expertise and guidance​

 

As a pioneer in insurance for over 130 years, prudent risk management is in our DNA. It is this commitment that has enabled us to expand our network of investment hubs in 18 geographies, with over 600 investment professionals worldwide1, as well as manage a diversified range of portfolios that aims to fulfil our clients’ ever-evolving needs.

By continuing a history that dates back to the 1800s, Manulife Investment Management aims to help more investors capture regular and sustainable income.

 

For more details, please contact your Manulife Financial Planning Manager or bank relationship manager.

 

Looking for potential income to sweeten your retirement?

Consider the Enhanced Distribution Retirement Investment Series.

Get insightful and timely market updates, macro analysis, and more view from Manulife's investment experts

A history of expertise and guidance

As a pioneer in insurance for over 130 years, prudent risk management is in our DNA. It is this commitment that has enabled us to expand our network of investment hubs in 17 geographies, with over 550 investment professionals worldwide1, as well as manage a diversified range of portfolios that aims to fulfil our clients’ ever-evolving needs.

By continuing a history that dates back to the 1800s, Manulife Investment Management aims to help more investors capture regular and sustainable income.

     

*Source: Manulife Investment Management, as of 31 December 2021. Awards issued by different sponsors are for reference only, and should not be construed as an endorsement of Manulife Investment Management, its affiliates or its products. Please refer to the respective websites of the sponsors of these awards for more information regarding the criteria and manner in which such awards are determined. BENCHMARK Fund of the Year Awards – Outstanding Achiever (2014, 2015), Retail Class – Best-in-class (2016) and House Award – Best-in-class (2017, 2018) are issued based on the assessment criteria of the sponsor and performance data provided by Morningstar Asia Limited. These awards reflect the performance of the Fund as of September of the year mentioned; Bloomberg BusinessWeek (Chinese Edition) – Top Fund Awards 2015 are issued based on the assessment criteria of the sponsor and performance data of funds. This award reflects the performance of the Fund – Class A as of September of the year mentioned; Fund Selector Asia Awards 2017 are issued based on the assessment criteria of the sponsor and performance data of funds. This award reflects the performance of the Fund – Class A as of June 2016; Citywire Asia Awards are issued based on the assessment criteria of the sponsor and performance data of funds. Citywire Best Fund Manager Awards (2016, 2018, 2020) reflect the 3-year performance of the Fund as of December of the prior year (i.e. 2015, 2017 and 2019). Citywire Best Fund Group Awards (2017, 2018, 2019, 2020) recognise the expertise of the group as a whole in managing money in specific investment sectors over seven years (i.e. Dec 2009 – Dec 2016, Dec 2010 – Dec 2017, Dec 2011 – Dec 2018 and Dec 2012 – Dec 2019).

As of 30 September 2021. Total investment professionals is comprised of individuals from Manulife Investment Management, Manulife-TEDA Fund Management Co. LTD., a 49% joint venture between Manulife Financial and Northern International Trust, part of the Tianjin TEDA Investment Holding Co. Ltd. (TEDA), and Mahindra Manulife Investment Management Private Limited, a 49% joint venture of Manulife and Mahindra AMC.​ 

 

 

Contact your Manulife Financial Planning Manager

Call (852) 2108 1110

 

Our income solutions aiming to deliver recurrent income

跳到主要内容 跳到通知内容
返回
 

 

受新冠疫情影響下,不確定因素依然揮之不去。巨大的通脹壓力與全球供應鏈緊張,讓今年經濟復甦之路仍充滿挑戰。

面對復甦路上的起伏顛簸,懂得因應多變市況與配合市場復甦節奏靈活調整投資,有助投資者超前佈局,早著先機。

讓我們豐富多元的收益方案伴您前進,助您在變動的新常態下打造回報,於復甦波動中拓展收益。

 

 

   

Our income solutions aiming to deliver recurrent income

詳情請聯絡您的宏利理財策劃經理或銀行客戶經理。

 

 

 

想為退休生活增添潛在入息?

了解更多「本息同享」退休投資系列

想為退休生活增添潛在入息?

了解更多「本息同享」退休投資系列

 

 

投資洞見

獲取豐富及貼市的市場資訊、宏觀分析,以及更多宏利投資專家觀點

投資洞見

獲取豐富及貼市的市場資訊、宏觀分析,以及更多宏利投資專家觀點。

專家領航 放心交託

作為擁有超過130年歷史的保險業先驅,審慎的風險管理是我們的核心。正是這份對審慎理財的承諾,讓我們的業務發展至全球18個地區,全球擁有超過600位投資專家1。多年來,我們成功為不同客戶群度身訂造多元投資方案,滿足其投資需求。

 

憑藉自19世紀以來的投資管理經驗,宏利投資管理將繼續致力協助更多投資者,獲取更豐富回報。

 

*資料來源︰宏利投資管理,截至2021 年12 月31 日。由不同機構頒發的獎項僅供參考,不應視為對宏利投資管理、其聯營公司或其產品的認同。請參閱有關獎項的頒授機構的相關網站,以了解更多有關釐定該等獎項的標準和方法。《指標》雜誌年度基金大獎 – 傑出表現(2014 年及2015 年),零售 – 同級最佳(2016 年)及企業 – 同級最佳(2017 年及2018 年),乃根據主辦機構的評審準則及晨星(亞洲)有限公司提供的基金表現數據而選出。此等獎項乃反映基金截至所述年度九月之表現;《彭博商業周刊/ 中文版》領先基金大獎 – 2015 年度基金大獎乃根據主辦機構的評審準則及基金表現數據而選出。此獎項乃反映A 類別股份截至所述年度九月之表現。Fund Selector Asia Award 2017 基金大獎乃根據主辦機構的評審準則及基金表現數據而選出,此獎項乃反映基金A 類別股份截至2016 年度六月之表現;CITYWIRE 亞洲基金獎乃根據主辦機構的評審準則及基金表現數據而選出。年度基金經理獎(2016 年、2018 年及2020 年)乃反映截至12 月31 日過去三年之表現(即2015 年、2017 年及2019 年)。年度基金公司獎(2017 年、2018 年、2019 年及2020 年)乃反映集團在過去七年中在特定投資領域管理資金的整體專業知識(即2009 年12 月 – 2016 年12 月,2010 年12 月 – 2017 年12 月,2011 年12 月 – 2018 年12 月及2012 年12 月 – 2019 年12 月)。

1資料來源︰宏利投資管理,截至2021年9月30日。包括宏利投資管理、泰達宏利基金管理公司(宏利金融(49%)和北方國際信託股份有限公司(天津泰達投資控股有限公司的一部分)組成的聯營企業)及 Mahindra Manulife Investment Management Private Limited(宏利(49%)和 Mahindra AMC 組成的聯營企業)的投資專家。

 

聯絡您的宏利理財策劃經理

致電 (852) 2108 1110